Contact Us

Join us at a PTA meeting, the 2nd Tuesday of each month during the school year.

Email: president@cottagelakepta.org


Meet the 2021-2022 Board of Directors

Co-Presidents: Beth Rampson & Mindy Dolan (President@cottagelakepta.org)

Treasurer: Morgan Marlow & <Open> (Treasurer@cottagelakepta.org) 

Vice President of Fundraising: Kati Kennedy & <Open> (Fundraising@cottagelakepta.org)

Co-Vice President of Communications: Kim Ohlenkamp  & Kirsten Hansen (Communications@cottagelakepta.org)

Vice President of Events: Jen Gill & <Open> (Events@cottagelakepta.org)

Secretary: Toni Stewart (Secretary@cottagelakepta.org)

 

Special Education Liaison: Angela Dawson (specialeducation@cottagelakepta.org)

Art Docent:  Vence Lyman & Becky Cole (artdocent@cottagelakepta.org)

Membership: Karen Zoeger (membership@cottagelakepta.org)

Grants & Awards: Angela Dawson & Tawni Case (grants@cottagelakepta.org)

Staff Appreciation: Tawni Case & Toni Stewart (staffappreciation@cottagelakepta.org)

 


PTA Committees

New committees forming for the 2021 - 2022 school year.  We are looking for creative ideas to support teachers/staff and the school during Covid-19 times.  If you are interested in joining a committee - please visit our Join a Committee page or email president@cottagelakepta.org for more information.  


School Info:

15940 Avondale Road NE,  Woodinville, WA 98077

Main: 425-408-4200

Cottage Lake Elementary Websitehttps://cottagelake.nsd.org

Teacher and Staff Directoryhttps://cottagelake.nsd.org/our-school/school-directory

 

Key Contacts:
Principal: Jennifer Welch (jwelch@nsd.org)
Office Manager: Sarah McKinnon (smckinnon@nsd.org)
Office Secretary: Teri Negrin (tnegrin@nsd.org)
School Nurse: Audrey Wilde (awilde@nsd.org)

Bell Times:
Regular School Hours:  9:35 AM - 4:05 PM 
Wednesday Early Release:  9:35 AM - 2:35 PM
 
To Report An Absence:
School Attendance line 425-408-4210